MG ALBA Scots Trad Music Awards 2014 – Nominate Now!

Nominations are now closed. Check back here on November 10th to vote for your favourite act or organisation.

In the meantime why not check out our new broadcasting website – a site that allows broadcasters the opportunity to download Scottish music to play on their radio programmes / podcasts across the world.

Thanks to our sponsors and funders

You can buy a ticket for this great event from Eden Court Theatre online or by calling 01463 234 234. Tickets are £20 + booking fee. The MG ALBA Scots Trad Music Awards are on Saturday 13th December in Inverness Leisure.